Testimonials

Here are some reviews left by our Customers


09/29/2018 Google
Great company fast efficient service and very well priced. I would highly recommend nick and his team as nothing was to much trouble for them. Once again many thanks for all your help
09/20/2018 Google
Nick did a wonderful job for us. He came punctually to load his van and did so efficiently. He was very helpful the other end. He was kind and courteous to my wife and myself, and we were very pleased that we had asked Nick to take a load to the West Country for us. We will certainly ask him to do any further work for us.
Thank you, Nick.
09/13/2018 Google
Nick was brilliant helped me move for the second time now, I highly recommend him, good prices and service Thanks again Nick.
11/19/2018 Google
Nick did a excellent job.We needed a van on short notice.and saw NB Removals good reviews on Google. Not only was Nick polite he was very hardworking in helping to load and unload the van.Nick also produced us documents to show he is fully insured with goods in transit and public liability insurance. Last but not least NB Removals was cheaper than hiring a van. Best Wishes Mr Williams
05/18/2018 Google
I manage a care Home and have used this company a few times now moving residents in and out.The prices are good, the service is great, each time the moves have gone perfectly. The people doing the moving are very polite and respectful. I recommend them and will be using them again

Facebook Reviews


For more Facebook Reviews Click Here

Yell.Com

JasonH-354 12 Feb 2019
Great job guys
These guys are great!! I have moved many a time and this was by far the easiest yet. Many thanks to Nick and his side kick. Will deffo use these guys again. Once again...many thanks. Jason


JoshC-24 05 Oct 2016
Moving Sofas
Excellent service and communications, he delivered items on time, helped unwrapping and moving bulky items into the house.


AndyJ-30 28 Jun 2016
CHEAPEST IN BEDFORD
Excellent service! Was prompt, friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. I loved his 'can-do' attitude. Nothing was a problem, despite the size of some of the items I needed removed. I'd thoroughly recommend him to anyone and will definitely use him again. Very happy! :)


Rob_Darwin 11 Oct 2015
Professional & Reliable Service
Good honest service with a friendly approach, customer focused, reliable and dedicated to providing you with the best possible move.


For more yell.com Reviews Click Here

You can also check out:

Removal Reviews
Yell Reviews
Thomson Local Reviews
Free Index

Contact Man and Van Bedford

Fill out my online form.